aspire2inspireblog

As you read this blog, I must warn that you will find, honest thoughts, ambitions, and hopes from my mind.

Early Night For Me – Sorry!

Well, my dear readers, I am afraid that there shall be no lengthy blog for tonight, only this short apologetic note. I have my Drama A Level Performance tomorrow, and in order to give a breathtaking, Oscar-winning performance of the roles ‘Chief Clerk’ and ‘The Lodgers’ in Berkoff’s adaptation of Kafka’s ‘Metamorphosis’, I need to be well rested. This means going to bed now. I am incredibly sorry for this as I know some of you look forward to my blogs (you angels!) but I must put my education first! I know you are all understanding folk so I trust you will allow this. Thankyou all so much, and again, I am truly sorry. I will make it up to you tomorrow! Wish me luck! Much love to you all. Goodnight.

20130321-233126.jpg

3 comments on “Early Night For Me – Sorry!

  1. patsieann
    March 22, 2013

    Good Luck Darling xxxx

  2. penkethking
    March 22, 2013

    Fingers crossed for you today love I am sure you will wow the examiner x just give it your best shot and shine as you always do x love you x

  3. sheila marsay
    March 22, 2013

    Good Luck PK sock it to them love you xx

Leave a Reply

